Advisory Board


Yopie Prins (Comparative Literature)
Christi Merrill (Comparative Literature)

Advisory Board (in progress)

Pablo Alvarez (University Library)
Hans Anderson (LS&A Graphic Communications)
Lauren Atkins (LS&A Instructional Support)
Marlyse Baptista (Linguistics)
Crisca Bierwert (Center for Research on Learning and Teaching)
Michael Bonner (Near Eastern Studies)
Paul Conway (School of Information)
Angela Dillard (Residential College)
Gregory Dowd (American Culture)
Steven Dworkin (English Language Institute)
Herbert Eagle (Slavic Languages and Literatures)
Frieda Ekotto (Department of African and African American Studies)
Julie Evershed (Language Resource Center)
David Frye (Anthropology)
Anne Ruggles Gere (Sweetland Writing Center)
Rima Hassouneh (American Culture and Near Eastern Studies)
Manja Holland (Graham Environmental Sustainability Institute)
Marjorie Horton (LS&A Undergraduate Dean’s Office)
Korey Jackson (University Library)
Karen Jordan (University Library)
Megan Levad (MFA Program)
Donald Lopez (Asian Languages and Cultures)
Aaron McCollough (University Library)
Philomena Meechan (Language Resource Center)
Deborah Dash Moore (Frankel Center)
Cristina Moreiras (Romance Languages and Literatures)
Margaret Noori (American Culture)
Markus Nornes (Screen Arts and Cultures)
Edward Sarath (School of Music, Theater and Dance)
Michael Schoenfeldt (English Language and Literature)
Ruth Scodel (Classical Studies)
Ruth Slavin (UM Museum of Art)
Gina Soter (Residential College)
Scott Spector (Germanic Languages and Literatures)
Keith Taylor (Creative Writing Program)
Carol Tell (Lloyd Hall Scholars)
Mark Tucker (Lloyd Hall Scholars)
Jennifer Yim (Global Scholars Program)
Evans Young (LS&A Undergraduate Dean’s Office)