Collaboratory Administration

The Michigan Humanities Collaboratory is an independent unit administered by the Institute for the Humanities

Collaboratory Steering Committee


Samer Ali : Associate Professor, Near Eastern Studies

Samer Ali

Associate Professor, Near Eastern Studies

samerali@umich.edu
Sara Blair, ex officio : Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Sara Blair, ex officio

Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

sbblair@umich.edu
Anne Curzan, ex officio : LSA Associate Dean for the Humanities

Anne Curzan, ex officio

LSA Associate Dean for the Humanities

acurzan@umich.edu
Derrick Darby : Professor, Philosophy

Derrick Darby

Professor, Philosophy

dldarby@umich.edu
Kristin Hass, ex officio : Faculty Coordinator

Kristin Hass, ex officio

Faculty Coordinator

kah@umich.edu
Peggy McCracken, ex officio : Director, Institute for the Humanities

Peggy McCracken, ex officio

Director, Institute for the Humanities

peggymcc@umich.edu
Farina Mir : Associate Professor, History

Farina Mir

Associate Professor, History

fmir@umich.edu
Stephanie Rowley, ex officio : Associate Vice President for Research

Stephanie Rowley, ex officio

Associate Vice President for Research

srowley@umich.edu
Arthur Verhoogt, ex officio : Associate Dean, Rackham

Arthur Verhoogt, ex officio

Associate Dean, Rackham

verhoogt@umich.edu
Johannes von Moltke : Professor, German and Screen Arts and Cultures

Johannes von Moltke

Professor, German and Screen Arts and Cultures

moltke@umich.edu

Collaboratory Staff


Kristin Hass, ex officio : Faculty Coordinator

Kristin Hass, ex officio

Faculty Coordinator

kah@umich.edu
Kush Patel : Research Fellow

Kush Patel

Research Fellow

kshpatel@umich.edu
Sheri Sytsema-Geiger : Project Manager

Sheri Sytsema-Geiger

Project Manager

collaboratory@umich.edu