Collaboratory Administration

The Michigan Humanities Collaboratory is an independent unit administered by the Institute for the Humanities

Collaboratory Steering Committee


Sara Blair, ex officio : Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Sara Blair, ex officio

Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

sbblair@umich.edu
John Cheney-Lippold : Associate Professor, American Culture

John Cheney-Lippold

Associate Professor, American Culture

jchl@umich.edu
Anne Curzan, ex officio : LSA Associate Dean for the Humanities

Anne Curzan, ex officio

LSA Associate Dean for the Humanities

acurzan@umich.edu
Deborah Keller-Cohen, ex officio : Associate Dean, Rackham

Deborah Keller-Cohen, ex officio

Associate Dean, Rackham

dkc@umich.edu
Peggy McCracken, ex officio : Coordinator, Michigan Collaboratory

Peggy McCracken, ex officio

Coordinator, Michigan Collaboratory

peggymcc@umich.edu
Farina Mir : Associate Professor, History

Farina Mir

Associate Professor, History

fmir@umich.edu
Christopher Ratte : Professor, Classical Studies and History of Art

Christopher Ratte

Professor, Classical Studies and History of Art

ratte@umich.edu
Stephanie Rowley, ex officio : Associate Vice President for Research

Stephanie Rowley, ex officio

Associate Vice President for Research

srowley@umich.edu
Sidonie Smith, ex officio : Director, Institute for the Humanities

Sidonie Smith, ex officio

Director, Institute for the Humanities

sidsmith@umich.edu
Johannes von Moltke : Professor, German and Screen Arts and Cultures

Johannes von Moltke

Professor, German and Screen Arts and Cultures

moltke@umich.edu

Collaboratory Staff


Peggy McCracken, ex officio : Coordinator, Michigan Collaboratory

Peggy McCracken, ex officio

Coordinator, Michigan Collaboratory

peggymcc@umich.edu
Kush Patel : Research Fellow

Kush Patel

Research Fellow

kshpatel@umich.edu
Sheri Sytsema-Geiger : Project Manager

Sheri Sytsema-Geiger

Project Manager

collaboratory@umich.edu