CSIE|UM Organizing Committee

2019-2020 Organizing Committee

Allison Roessler (kellyalg)
Chae Jeon (jeonc)
Daniel Nasrallah (djnas)
Field Watts (fieldmw)
Jamy Lee (jamylee)
Janelle Kirsch (jakirsch)
Justin Harris (justinha)
Kathryn Kulju (kkulju)
Kelsey Diffley (kdiffley)
Kristine Parson (kfparson)
Megan Connor (mcarole)
Naish Lalloo (nlalloo)
Nicholas Garza (nfgarza)
Nicole Perkins (nsperkin)
Phoenix Williams (niaimani)
Shannon Wetzler (swetzler)
Solaire Finkenstaedt-Quinn (quinnsa)
Timothy Jugovic (tjugovic)
Wesley Pein (pein)
Yilin Han (yilhan)
Zechariah Pfaffenberger (zpfaffen)
Eleni Zotos (ezotos)

Prof. John Wolfe (jpwolfe)
Prof. Anne McNeil (ajmcneil)
Prof. Robert Kennedy (rtkenn)

As needed:
Alexandra Sun (suna)
Amie Frank (amiebf)
Blair Winograd (bawinogr)
Brock Juliano (bjuliano)
Claire Neice (cneice)
Danielle Maxwell (maxweldn)
Ellen Aguilera (eyaguil)
Gloria Diaz (gleldiaz)
James Annand (jannand)
Khoi Dang (khoidang)
Maria Morales (moralema)
Meng Sun (sunmeng)
Rachel Kirpes (rmkirpes)
Ren Wiscons (renwis)
Ryan Dodson (radodson)
Siban Wang (sibinw)
Taylor Soucy (tsoucy)
Varun Gadkari (vgadkari)
Yujian Zhang (yujianz)

2018-2019 Organizing Committee
Sugyan Dixit (sugyan)
Melanie Cheungseekit (mcheusk)
Janelle Kirsch (jakirsch)
Daniel Nasrallah (djnas)
Tyler Pinter (Pintert)
Mina Jafari (mjafari)
Ren Wiscons (renwis)
Blair Winograd (bawinogr)
Allison Roessler (kellyalg)
Phoenix Williams (niaimani)
Siban Wang (sibinw)
Yilin Han (yihan)
Amie Frank (amiebf)

Prof. John Wolfe (jpwolfe)
Prof. Anne McNeil (ajmcneil)
Prof. Robert Kennedy (rtkenn)

As needed:
Wesley Pein (pein)
Ryan Dodson (radodson)
Justin Harris (justinha)
Solaire Finkenstaedt-Quinn (quinnsa)
Alexandra Sun (suna)
Meng Sun (sunmeng)
Jacob Lutter (jclutter)
James Annand (jannand)
Varun Gadkari (vgadkari)
Rachel Kirpes (rmkirpes)
Katarina Makaravage (kjmak)
Hannah Noelle Foley (foleyha)
Taylor Soucy (tsoucy)
Naish Lalloo (nlalloo)
Yuwei Tian (yutian)
Ellen Aguilera (eyaguil)
Eleni Zotos (ezotos)

Admin Support: Heather Hanosh (hjholcom)

2017-2018 Organizing Committee
Sugyan Dixit (sugyan)
Wesley Pein (pein)
Melanie Cheungseekit (mcheusk)
Ryan Dodson (radodson)
Janelle Kirsch (jakirsch)
Rachel Wallace (Merzel) (rlmerzel)
Daniel Nasrallah (djnas)
Tay Rosenthal (tayro)
Justin Harris (justinha)
Tyler Pinter (Pintert)
Mina Jafari (mjafari)
Ren Wiscons (renwis)
Blair Winograd (bawinogr)
Solaire Finkenstaedt-Quinn (quinnsa)
Prof. Mark Banaszak Holl (mbanasza)

As needed:
Alexandra Sun (suna)
Meng Sun (sunmeng)
Jacob Lutter (jclutter)
James Annand (jannand)
Varun Gadkari (vgadkari)
Sarah Haynes (hayse)
Alicia Welden (welden)
Jamy Lee (jamylee)
Yvonne DePorre (deporrey)
Nate May (maynate)
Rachel Kirpes (rmkirpes)

2016-2017 Organizing Committee
Nate May (maynate)
Sugyan Dixit (sugyan)
Jacob Lutter (jclutter)
Dr. Danielle Zurcher (zurcherd)
Lily Hale (lilhale)
Meagan Hinze (mehinze)
Dr. Christian Malapit (cmalapit)
Dr. Rachel Barnard (racbar)
Allison Kelly (kellyalg)
Dr. Solaire Finkenstaedt-Quinn (quinnsa)
Dr. Tyler Pinter (pintert)
Rebecca Craig (craigre)
Ryan Cook (cookery)
Dr. Xuewei Wang (wangxue)
Ryan Dodson (radodson)

As needed:
Kunal Khanna (khannak)
Sabin Wang (sibinw)
Hannah Foley (foleyha)
Gillian Robbins (grobbins)
Daniel Nasrallah (djnas)
Dr. Carol Ann Picairn (pitcairn)
Pronay Roy (pronayry)
Hai Dong (haitdong)
Kevin Ileka (ikevin)
Jordan Boothe (jrboothe)

2015-2016 Organizing Committee
Dr. Rachel Barnard (racbar)
Dr. Meghan Breen (breenme)
Matthew Beyersdorf (msbeyers)
Kinnon Deal (ksdeal)
Lily Hale (lilhale)
Ariana Hall (aolsenh)
Kevin Ileka (ikevin)
Cassie Joiner (cmjoiner)
Jacob Lutter (jclutter)
Jessica Rabuck-Gibbons (rabuckj)
Kyle Williams (klwill)

As-needed:
Dr. Casey Dougherty (cadough)
Danielle Zurcher (zurcherd)

2014-2015 Organizing Committee
Dr. Rachel Barnard (racbar)
Matthew Beyersdorf (msbeyers)
Meghan Breen (breenme)
Kinnon Deal (ksdeal)
Casey Dougherty (cadough)
Lily Hale (lilhale)
Dr. M. Taylor Haynes (mthaynes)
Heidi Phillips Hendrickson (hlphill)
Kevin Ileka (ikevin)
Cassie Joiner (cmjoiner)
Jacob Lutter (jclutter)
Jessica Rabuck-Gibbons (rabuckj)
Danielle Zurcher (zurcherd)