Confirmed registrants

First Name Last Name Department Institution Email
Talia Moore Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan taliaym@umich.edu

 

Elizabeth Tibbetts EEB University of Michigan tibbetts@umich.edu

 

Jonathan Massey EEB U of M jhmassey@umich.edu

 

Oscar Vargas EEB University of Michigan ovargas@umich.edu

 

Alison Davis Rabosky Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan ardr@umich.edu

 

Heather Lernerq Biology, Museum Studies Earlham College, Joseph Moore Museum lernehe@earlham.edu

 

André Green II Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan dgreenii@umich.edu

 

Diarmaid Ó Foighil Ecology & Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan diarmaid@umich.edu

 

Ning Wang EEB University of Michigan ningwum@umich.edu

 

Lydia Beaudrot Ecology & Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan beaudrot@umich.edu

 

Martha Kirpes Housing University of Michigan–Ann Arbor mpkirpes@umich.edu

 

Teresa Pegan EEB tmpegan@umich.edu

 

Trisha Wittkopp Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan wittkopp@umich.edu

 

Jim Breck SEAS and PitE University of Michigan breck@umich.edu

 

Patricia DeLacey Biological Psychology University of Michigan pdelacey@umich.edu

 

Sarah Westrick Psychology University of Michigan westse@umich.edu

 

Bian Wang Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan bianwang@umich.edu

 

Ada Eban-Rothschild Psychology UM adae@umich.edu

 

Pengyuan Xiu NERS xiupy@umich.edu

 

Marian Schmidt Ecology & Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan marschmi@umich.edu

 

Bruce Ostrow Biology Grand Valley State University ostrowb@gvsu.edu

 

Ingo Braasch Integrative Biology Michigan State University braasch@msu.edu

 

Peter Bednekoff Biology Eastern Michigan University peterbednekoff@yahoo.com

 

Sara Hugentobler Integrative Biology Michigan State University hugentob@msu.edu

 

Amanda Bryant abryant36654@gmail.com

 

Matthew Welc welcmatt@msu.edu

 

Erika LaPlante Plant Biology Michigan State University laplan23@msu.edu

 

Meredith Zettlemoyer Plant Biology Michigan State University zettlem2@msu.edu

 

David Outomuro Biological Sciences University of Cincinnati outomudd@uc.edu

 

Hayden Hedman SEAS University of Michigan hedmanh@umich.edu

 

Carol Solomon EEB carollyn@umich.edu

 

Katrina Switzer Biological Sciences University of Windsor katrinamswitzer@gmail.com

 

Cody Thompson EEB/Museum of Zoology University of Michigan cwthomp@umich.edu

 

Anne Sabol Psychology University of Michigan Sabola@umich.edu

 

Andrew Thompson Integrative Biology Michigan State University thom1524@msu.edu

 

Clarice Esch Forestry Michigan State University eschclar@msu.edu

 

Katherine McGuire Biology University of Windsor katiemcguire50@gmail.com

 

Lincoln Savi Biology University of Windsor haryeti@hotmail.com

 

Lincoln Savi Biology University of Windsor savil@uwindsor.ca

 

Jeffrey Bartman Biology Eastern Michigan University jbartma1@emich.edu

 

Elizabeth Rock Biology Eastern Michigan University erock1@emich.edu

 

Audrey Brunt Earlham College adbrunt15@earlham.edu

 

Jordan Bemmels Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan jbemmels@umich.edu

 

Bin Liang Ecology and Evolution Biology liangbi@umich.edu

 

Melanie Florkowski EEB University of Michigan mflorkow@umich.edu

 

McKenna Turrill Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan turrimck@umich.edu

 

Kathryn Halloran kehallo@umich.edu

 

Michael Balinski Biology – Evolutionary genetics Bowling Green State University mbalins@bgsu.edu

 

Julie Grinstead State University of New York – Binghamton jgrinst1@binghamton.edu

 

Fiona Kelly Earlham College fkelly17@earlham.edu

 

Stephanie Doucet Biological Sciences University of Windsor sdoucet@uwindsor.ca

 

Mike Sergeant Sergeantmike67@gmail.com

 

Maggie Grundler Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan grumaggi@umich.edu

 

Karen Breece Joseph Moore Museum Earlham College kbreece15@earlham.edu

 

Francine Dolins Behavioral Sciences University of Michigan-Dearborn fdolins@umich.edu

 

Olivia Merchant University of Michigan quinnoli@umich.edu

 

Giorgia Auteri EEB UM gauteri@umich.edu

 

Taehwan Lee Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan taehwanl@umich.edu

 

Zhengting Zou Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan ztzou@umich.edu

 

Kayla Musil University of Michigan kraem@umich.edu

 

Ashley Mark PitE ashmark@umich.edu

 

Bailey Balinski Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan bailbali@umich.edu

 

Mackenzie Caple EEB University of Michigan mcaple@umich.edu

 

Lisa Walsh Ecology & Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan llwalsh@umich.edu

 

Xukang Shen EEB UM xukang@umich.edu

 

michael akiyama Behavioral Sciences UM-Dearborn makiyama@umich.edu

 

Ross Shaw rosshaw@umich.edu

 

Jennifer Wardell jenmw@umich.edu

 

Sonal Gupta EEB UMich gsonal@umich.edu

 

Cait Conley Geology Earlham College cjconley15@earlham.edu

 

Pengyuan Xiu Xiupy@umich.edu