Confirmed registrants

First Name Last Name Department Institution Email
Bian Wang Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan bianwang@umich.edu

 

Lisa Walsh EEB University of Michigan llwalsh@umich.edu

 

Timothy Cline EEB University of Michigan tjcline@umich.edu

 

Kristel Sanchez Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan kfsanche@umich.edu

 

Sergei Diachkov Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (EEB) University of Michigan sdiachko@umich.edu

 

Pavel Klimov EEB University of Michigan pklimov@umich.edu

 

Giorgia Auteri EEB gauteri@umich.edu

 

Pengyuan Xiu xiupy@umich.edu

 

Diarmaid Ó Foighil EEB University of Michigan diarmaid@umicg.edu

 

Sarah Katz Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan skatzees@umich.edu

 

Jim Breck SEAS UM breck@umich.edu

 

Deborah Goldberg EEB University of Michigan degold@umich.edu

 

Etienne Herrick School for Environment and Sustainability University of Michigan herricke@umich.edu

 

Ethan Shirley Earth U-M ething@umich.edu

 

Shane DuBay EEB University of Michigan dubaysg@umich.edu

 

Natalia Umana EEB University of Michigan maumana@umich.edu

 

Molly Ng Earth & Environmental Science University of Michigan mollyng@umich.edu

 

John D Speth Anthropology University of Michigan jdspeth@umich.edu

 

Mara Page Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan marapage@umich.edu

 

Natalie Packard Earth and Environmental Science University of Michigan packardn@umich.edu

 

Martha Kirpes University Housing University of Michigan–Ann Arbor mpkirpes@umich.edu

 

Catherine Badgley Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan cbadgley@umich.edu

 

Rebekah Stein EARTH University of Michigan restein@umich.edu

 

Nikesh Dahal EEB University of Michigan nikeshd@umich.edu

 

Remi Masse Earth University of Michigan Rmasse@umich.edu

 

Rose Popma Earth & Environmental Sciences, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan rpopma@umich.edu

 

Zoe Goodrow SEAS University of Michigan zgoodrow@umich.edu

 

Ning Wang EEB University of Michigan ningwang83@hotmail.com

 

Christine Cavedoni Alumni UmMmhospits tcavegirl22@gmail.com

 

Keith Hildwein Earth & Environmental Science University of Michigan keithild@umich.edu

 

Abdul Sayeed Khan Aerospace Engineering University of Michigan Ann Arbor absk@umich.edu

 

Bin Liang EEB liangbi@umich.edu

 

Xiaomao Wang wangxm@umich.edu

 

Sha Chen Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan-Ann Arbor chensha@umich.edu

 

Tiffany Schriever Biological Sciences Western Michigan University tiffany.schriever@wmich.edu

 

Nicole Stewart Biological Sciences Western Michigan University nicole.a77.thompson@wmich.edu

 

Katherine O’Reilly Biological Sciences University of Notre Dame koreill2@nd.edu

 

Sam Schaffer-Morrison SEAS University of Michigan samsm@umich.edu

 

Natalie Madden EEB natmadd@umich.edu

 

Ben Lee School for Environment and Sustainability University of Michigan benrlee@umich.edu

 

Kirk Acharya SEAS vacharya@umich.edu

 

Tyler Huth Earth and Environmental Sciences tehuth@umich.edu

 

Teresa Pegan EEB tmpegan@umich.edu

 

Eric R. Gulson C. Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan ergc@umich.edu

 

Sonal Gupta Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan gsonal@umich.edu

 

Pengyuan Xiu xiupy@umich.edu

 

George Kling EEB University of Michigan gwk@umich.edu

 

Mona Andskog EEB mandskog@umich.edu

 

Dylan DeBaun EEB University of Michigan ddylan@umich.edu

 

Cecilia Fonseca Fiorini EEB Federal University of Minas Gerais fcecilia@umich.edu

 

Andrew Bernard Anthropology University of Michigan abbernar@umich.edu

 

Anne Elise Stratton School for Environment & Sustainability University of Michigan aestrat@umich.edu

 

Katherine Barrett University of Notre Dame kbailey9@nd.edu

 

Katie Loughney Ecology & Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan loughney@umich.edu

 

Phoebe Aron Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan paron@umich.edu

 

Jim Breck SEAS UM breck@umich.edu

 

Patricia DeLacey Biopsychology University of Michigan pdelacey@umich.edu

 

Francine Dolins Behavioral Sciences University of Michigan-Dearborn fdolins@umich.edu

 

Madelyn Cook Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan mkcook@umich.edu

 

Michael Cherney Museum of Natural History/Museum of Paleontology University of Michigan mcherney@umich.edu

 

Mara Page Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan marapage@umich.edu

 

Sophia Macarewich Earth and Environmental Sciences sophmaca@umich.edu

 

Bridget Shayka EEB University of Michigan bshayka@gmail.com

 

Fabian Hardy Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan hardyf@umich.edu

 

Rachel Cable EEB University of Michigan cabler@umich.edu

 

Kenzo Esquivel EEB UMich kesquiv@umich.edu

 

Leibin Wang MCDB University of Michigan leibinw@umich.edu

 

Daniel Fisher Earth & Environmental Sciences, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Museum of Paleontology University of Michigan dcfisher@umich.edu

 

Alexandra Norwood Anthropology University of Michigan alexno@umich.edu

 

Knute Nadelhoffer EEB University of Michigan knute@umich.edu

 

Peter Rose delta13cpupik@gmail.com

 

Carolina Cordova Kellogg Biological Station Michigan State University cordov13@msu.du

 

Brendan Reid Integrative Biology W.K. Kellogg Biological Station, Michigan State University reidbre1@msu.edu

 

Anah Soble EEB University of Michigan asoble@umich.edu

 

Naomi Levin Earth & Environmental Sciences University of Michigan nelevin@umich.edu

 

Ben Passey Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan passey@umich.edu

 

Alessio Capobianco Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan acapo@umich.edu

 

Jayna Sames Alumni jasames7@gmail.com

 

Madelyn Jacobs Biology University of Akron mmj68@zips.uakron.edu

 

Briana Doering Anthropology University of Michigan doeringb@Umich.edu

 

Zachary Whitacre Biological Sciences Western Michigan University zachary.j.whitacre@wmich.edu

 

Margaret Duffy Ecology and Conservation Science Bowling Green State University mrduffy@bgsu.edu

 

Nate Emery Plant Biology Michigan State University emeryna1@msu.edu

 

Kingdon Barrett University of Notre Dame kingdon@tuesdaystudios.com

 

Jacob Allgeier eeb University of Michigan jeallg@umich.edu

 

Cherry Hu cherryactuw@gmail.com

 

Terrence Wang terry88uw@gmail.com

 

Peter Bednekoff Biology Eastern Michigan University peter.bednekoff@emich.edu

 

Joshua Banner Department of Pharmacy, Michigan Health Systems Michigan Health Systems ( University Hospital) jmbanner@umich.edu

 

Ben Winger EEB University of Michigan wingerb@umich.edu

 

Nia Johnson EEB University of Michigan nmjo@umich.edu

 

Paul Glaum Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan prglaum@umich.edu

 

Zachary Hajian-Forooshani EEB zhajianf@umich.edu

 

Julie Jarvey Integrative Biology Michigan State University jcjarvey@gmail.com

 

Gordon Fitch EEB University of Michigan gmfitch@umich.edu

 

Shree Padma Metur MCDB University of Michigan spadma@umich.edu

 

Jonathan Morris SEAS University of Michigan jonno@umich.edu

 

Kathryn Schmidt Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan katschm@umich.edu

 

Morgan Lindback Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of Michigan morglind@umich.edu

 

Savannah Rascon srascon@umich.edu

 

Xiaojing Du Earth and Environmental Sciences xjdu@umich.edu

 

Marilynn Shepherd Microbiology U of M Medical School mfshepherd@gmail.com

 

Tariq Abdul Kareem Shahul Hameed Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Michigan tariqk@umich.edu

 

Brendan O’Neill SEAS oneill33@msu.edu

 

Kajsa Lundeen kajsarl@umich.edu

 

Siria Gamez EEB University of Michigan sgamez@umich.edu

 

Rumaan Malhotra EEB University of Michigan rumaanm@umich.edu

 

Sam Bower Ecology, Evolution, and Biodiversity University of Michigan sambower@umich.edu

 

Catherine Plank Biology plankcat@umich.edu

 

Kate Glanville Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences WK Kellogg Biological Station, Michigan State University k8g@msu.edu

 

Priscilla Tucker EEB UM ptuck@umich.edu

 

Ethan VanValkenburg University of Michigan vanvalea@umich.edu

 

Earl Werner EEB UM EEWERNER@UMICH.EDU

 

Brian Weeks EEB University of Michigan bcweeks@umich.edu

 

John Woloschuk Biological Sciences Bowling Green State University jwolosc@BGSU.edu

 

Tom Duda University of Michigan tfduda@umich.edu

 

Richard Hodel EEB University of Michigan hodelr@umich.edu

 

Charlene Tao q_tao@yahoo.com

 

Theodore Bohdanowycz Ecology Washtenaw Community College Theodorebohdan5466@gmail.com

 

Top Udo Medicine Umich topudo@gmail.com