Agilent Thought Leader Award Presented to Drs. Brandon Ruotolo and Kristina Hakansson

Agilent Technologies today announced that Brandon Ruotolo and Kristina Hakansson have received an Agilent Thought Leader Award in support of their research into understanding the structure and function of proteins and protein complexes via mass spectrometry.

The Agilent Thought Leader Award promotes fundamental scientific advances by contributing financial support, products, and expertise to the research of influential thought leaders in the life sciences, diagnostics, and chemical analysis space. For the full press release please visit:

Kristina Hakansson receives the Agilent Thought Leader Award from Agilent’s Bryan Miller and Jack Wenstrand.