Staff Directory – DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATION

Staff Directory

Administrative

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Rose Glenn

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

rmglenn@med.umich.edu
Executive Assistant for Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Tracy McLean

Executive Assistant for Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

mcleant@med.umich.edu
Manager, Finance and Administration

Rachel Wiertella

Manager, Finance and Administration

wiertell@med.umich.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant for Public Relations, Cancer Communications and Creative Services teams

Christy Barnes

Senior Administrative Assistant for Public Relations, Cancer Communications and Creative Services teams

chrbarne@med.umich.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant for Brand Management Team

Asia Battle

Senior Administrative Assistant for Brand Management Team

ambattle@med.umich.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant for Web and Employee & Leadership Communication teams

Amy VanBrussel

Senior Administrative Assistant for Web and Employee & Leadership Communication teams

amyvb@med.umich.edu

Public Relations

Director, Public Relations

Mary Masson

Director, Public Relations

mfmasson@med.umich.edu
Public Relations Manager - Children's Health, Women's Health

Beata Mostafavi

Public Relations Manager - Children's Health, Women's Health

bmostafa@med.umich.edu
Lead Research Communicator - Basic Science Dept, Pulmonary, Pathology, Pain/Anesthesia, Infections Disease

Kelly Malcom

Lead Research Communicator - Basic Science Dept, Pulmonary, Pathology, Pain/Anesthesia, Infections Disease

kmalcom@med.umich.edu
Senior Public Relations Representative - Neurology/Neurosurgery, Adult Heart/CVC, Sleep

Haley Otman

Senior Public Relations Representative - Neurology/Neurosurgery, Adult Heart/CVC, Sleep

otmanh@med.umich.edu
Senior Editor

Johanna Younghans

Senior Editor

joyoungh@med.umich.edu
Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Cancer Clinical Care, Pediatric Cancer, General Surgery, Transplant, Urology

Mary Clare Fischer

Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Cancer Clinical Care, Pediatric Cancer, General Surgery, Transplant, Urology

fmarycla@med.umich.edu
Lead Public Relations Representative - IHPI, Mental Health/Psychiatry/Depression, General/Hospitalist Medicine, Geriatrics, Family Medicine

Kara Gavin

Lead Public Relations Representative - IHPI, Mental Health/Psychiatry/Depression, General/Hospitalist Medicine, Geriatrics, Family Medicine

kegavin@med.umich.edu
Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Nephrology, Diabetes/Endocrinology, Ophthalmology

Jordyn Imhoff

Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Nephrology, Diabetes/Endocrinology, Ophthalmology

imhoffj@med.umich.edu
Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Comprehensive Musculoskeletal Center, Orthopedics, Physical Medicine/Rehabilitation, Emergency Medicine/Survival Flight, Radiology, Rheumatology, Dermatology/Allergy

Noah Fromson

Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Comprehensive Musculoskeletal Center, Orthopedics, Physical Medicine/Rehabilitation, Emergency Medicine/Survival Flight, Radiology, Rheumatology, Dermatology/Allergy

Senior Public Relations Representative - Government Relations, Medical School/Education, Otolaryngology, Gastroenterology/Digestive Health

Jina Sawani Musto

Senior Public Relations Representative - Government Relations, Medical School/Education, Otolaryngology, Gastroenterology/Digestive Health

sjina@med.umich.edu
Social Media Strategist

Ed Bottomley

Social Media Strategist

edbottoml@med.umich.edu
Social Media Strategist

Kori Crosby

Social Media Strategist

kocr@med.umich.edu

Employee Engagement & Leadership Positioning

Cancer Center Communication

Director, Cancer Center Communications

Nicole Fawcett

Director, Cancer Center Communications

nfawcett@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Producer

Erica Bass

Multimedia Producer

erbass@med.umich.edu
Web Project Manager

Jennifer Matthews

Web Project Manager

jenlmat@med.umich.edu
Lead Brand Manager - Cancer, Urology

Scott Redding

Lead Brand Manager - Cancer, Urology

reddings@med.umich.edu
Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Cancer Clinical Care, Pediatric Cancer, General Surgery, Transplant, Urology

Mary Clare Fischer

Intermediate Public Relations Representative - Cancer Clinical Care, Pediatric Cancer, General Surgery, Transplant, Urology

fmarycla@med.umich.edu

Brand Management

Director, Marketing

Rebecca Priest

Director, Marketing

priest@med.umich.edu
Creative Manager

Joe Hallisy

Creative Manager

jhallisy@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

Jacob Dwyer

Multimedia Designer

jacobrh@med.umich.edu
Senior Brand Manager - Children's

Rachel Zeichman

Senior Brand Manager - Children's

zeichman@med.umich.edu
Project Senior Manager

John Dornoff

Project Senior Manager

johndor@med.umich.edu
Graphic Designer

Chris Hedly

Graphic Designer

hhedly@med.umich.edu
Videographer

Hunter Mitchell

Videographer

hmit@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Producer

Erica Bass

Multimedia Producer

erbass@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Producer

Robert Felts

Multimedia Producer

bobfelts@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

Justine Ross

Multimedia Designer

jusross@med.umich.edu
Senior Brand Manager - Women’s Services, Ambulatory Care Support, Sponsorship Committee and Asset Management, IMG Contract Asset Management, Pharmacy

Aimee Bergquist

Senior Brand Manager - Women’s Services, Ambulatory Care Support, Sponsorship Committee and Asset Management, IMG Contract Asset Management, Pharmacy

aimeesb@med.umich.edu
Digital Marketing Intelligence Analyst

Elizabeth Palmer Jarvis

Digital Marketing Intelligence Analyst

palmerea@med.umich.edu
MLabs Senior Brand Analyst

Carrie Walper

MLabs Senior Brand Analyst

mscarrie@med.umich.edu
Videographer & Photographer

Bryan McCullough

Videographer & Photographer

bmccullo@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

David Murrel

Multimedia Designer

dmurrel@med.umich.edu
Lead Brand Manager - Cancer, Urology

Scott Redding

Lead Brand Manager - Cancer, Urology

reddings@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

Andrea Scafasci

Multimedia Designer

ascaf@med.umich.edu
Lead Brand Manager - Gastroenterology, Otolaryngology, Comprehensive Musculoskeletal, Radiology, PM&R, Orthopedics, Rheumatology, Transplant Center

Nancy Pascaris

Lead Brand Manager - Gastroenterology, Otolaryngology, Comprehensive Musculoskeletal, Radiology, PM&R, Orthopedics, Rheumatology, Transplant Center

pascaris@med.umich.edu
Lead Brand Manager - Medical School, Research

Maria White

Lead Brand Manager - Medical School, Research

mckinney@med.umich.edu
Brand Analyst

Rania Abuaita

Brand Analyst

raniaa@med.umich.edu
Lead Brand Manager - Heart and Vascular (CVC), Lung/Pulmonary, Neurosciences, Victors Care

Sharron Michos

Lead Brand Manager - Heart and Vascular (CVC), Lung/Pulmonary, Neurosciences, Victors Care

smichos@med.umich.edu

Creative Services

Creative Manager

Joe Hallisy

Creative Manager

jhallisy@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

Jacob Dwyer

Multimedia Designer

jacobrh@med.umich.edu
Project Senior Manager

John Dornoff

Project Senior Manager

johndor@med.umich.edu
Graphic Designer

Chris Hedly

Graphic Designer

hhedly@med.umich.edu
Videographer

Hunter Mitchell

Videographer

hmit@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Producer

Erica Bass

Multimedia Producer

erbass@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Producer

Robert Felts

Multimedia Producer

bobfelts@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

Justine Ross

Multimedia Designer

jusross@med.umich.edu
Videographer & Photographer

Bryan McCullough

Videographer & Photographer

bmccullo@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

David Murrel

Multimedia Designer

dmurrel@med.umich.edu
Multimedia Designer

Andrea Scafasci

Multimedia Designer

ascaf@med.umich.edu

Web Communications

Director, Digital Strategy

Denise Beaudoin

Director, Digital Strategy

debeaudo@med.umich.edu
Web Project Manager

Lisa Burkart

Web Project Manager

lbhunt@med.umich.edu
App Programmer/Analyst Senior

Martha Anthony

App Programmer/Analyst Senior

marthasa@med.umich.edu
Applications Programmer Intermediate

Michael Blake

Applications Programmer Intermediate

miblake@med.umich.edu
Web Content Administrator

Nisha Dubey

Web Content Administrator

nishad@med.umich.edu
Web Project Manager

Rekha Lalwani

Web Project Manager

rlalwani@med.umich.edu
Web Project Manager

Theresa Maddix

Web Project Manager

tmad@med.umich.edu
App Programmer/Analyst Lead

Michael Hess

App Programmer/Analyst Lead

mlhess@med.umich.edu
Web Project Manager

Monica Getz

Web Project Manager

monicsge@med.umich.edu
Associate Web Designer

Cathy Helmling

Associate Web Designer

chelmlin@med.umich.edu
Associate Web Designer

Sam Jessie

Associate Web Designer

csjessie@med.umich.edu
Lead Web Designer

Paul Linkowski

Lead Web Designer

plinkows@med.umich.edu
Web Project Manager

Anna Kauffman

Web Project Manager

annadk@med.umich.edu

Medical School Communications

Communications Director, Medical School

Erin Larowe

Communications Director, Medical School

larowe@med.umich.edu
Communications Manager

Kevin Bergquist

Communications Manager

kevberg@med.umich.edu
Mktg Communications Sr Supr

Ann Curtis

Mktg Communications Sr Supr

accurtis@med.umich.edu
lsa logoum logoU-M Privacy StatementAccessibility at U-M