Committee

For any questions with regards to MSSISS 2018, please email your department student organizer.

Student Organizing Committee

 

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Emily Hector Biostatistics ehector@umich.edu
David Hong EECS dahong@umich.edu
Bingjie Liu IOE bingjiel@umich.edu
Boang Liu Statistics boangliu@umich.edu
Micha Fischer Survey Methodology michaf@umich.edu

Faculty Advisory Committee

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Peter Song Biostatistics pxsong@umich.edu
Clayton Scott EECS clayscot@umich.edu
Eunshin Byon IOE ebyon@umich.edu
Edward Ionides Statistics ionides@umich.edu
Brady West Survey Methodology bwest@umich.edu