Planning Committee

Julie Herrada, Curator, Joseph A. Labadie Collection, Special Collections Library

Howard Brick, Louis Evans Professor of History

Zachary Hajian-Forooshani, Graduate Student, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Howard Kimeldorf, Professor of Sociology

Ivette Perfecto, George W Peck Professor of Ecology, School of Natural Resources and Environment

John Vandermeer, Asa Gray Distinguished University Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Theresa Wei Ying Ong, Graduate Student, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Special thanks

Michael Barera, website content assistant

Greg Kinney, Bentley Historical Library

Chris McElroy, U-M Media

Mary Morris, U-M Library

Kirsten Neelands, U-M Library

Nicole Rutherford, U-M Department of Sociology

Chris Taylor, U-M College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Jukie Wilson, U-M Library

lsa logoum logoU-M Privacy StatementAccessibility at U-M