Lab Members

Terry Robinson : Elliot S. Valenstein Collegiate Professor of Behavioral Neuroscience, Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Terry Robinson

Elliot S. Valenstein Collegiate Professor of Behavioral Neuroscience, Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

My research interests include neuropsychopharmacology; neurobiology of addiction; long-term effects of psychomotor stimulant drugs and stress on brain and behavior; neural adaptations to brain damage; and brain dopamine systems.

ter@umich.edu
Allison Ahrens : Postdoctoral Fellow

Allison Ahrens

Postdoctoral Fellow

ahrensam@umich.edu
Kyle Pitchers : Postdoctoral Fellow

Kyle Pitchers

Postdoctoral Fellow

pitchers@umich.edu
Bryan Singer : Postdoctoral Fellow

Bryan Singer

Postdoctoral Fellow

bfsinger@umich.edu
Elizabeth Cogan : Graduate Student

Elizabeth Cogan

Graduate Student

coganes@umich.edu
Alex Kawa : Graduate Student

Alex Kawa

Graduate Student

akawa@umich.edu
Aryana Bryan : Lab Manager

Aryana Bryan

Lab Manager

myrbryan@umich.edu
Elizabeth O’Donnell : Lab Manager

Elizabeth O’Donnell

Lab Manager

eodonn@umich.edu
Matea Mustafaj : Lab Tech

Matea Mustafaj

Lab Tech

mateam@umich.edu
Aidan Horvath : Lab Tech

Aidan Horvath

Lab Tech

horvathap@gmail.com

Previous Members

Lindsay Yager, Ph.D, Biopsychology Program (CV), lmyager@umich.edu
Vedran Lovic, Ph.D (CV), vlovic@umich.edu
Benjamin T. Saunders, Ph.D, Biopsychology Progam (CV), btsaunde@umich.edu
Lisa Briand, Ph.D, University of Pennsylvania, lbriand@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hans Crombag, Ph.D, University of Sussex, h.crombag@sussex.ac.uk
Susan Ferguson, Ph.D, University of Washington
Carrie Ferrario, Ph.D, University of Michigan
Jakub Jedynak, Ph.D, University of Minnesota
Paul Meyer, Ph.D, University of Buffalo, pmeyer@buffalo.edu
Anne-Noel Samaha, Ph.D, University of Montreal, anna.samaha@umontreal.ca
Ken Wakabayashi, Ph.D, National Institute on Drug Abuse, ken.wakabayashi@nih.gov
Jason Uslaner, Ph.D, Merck Pharmaceuticals

Collaborators

Huda Akil, Ph.D, Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience Institute, University of Michigan
J. Wayne Alridge, Ph.D, Department of Psychology, University of Michigan
Brandon Aragona, Ph.D, Department of Psychology, University of Michigan
Kent Berridge, Ph.D, Department of Psychology, University of Michigan
Shelly Flagel, Ph.D, Department of Psychiatry, University of Michigan (CV)
Robert Kennedy, Ph.D, Department of Chemistry, University of Michigan
Bryan Kolb, Ph.D, Canadian Centre for Behavioural Neuroscience, University of Lethbridge
Jonathan Morrow, M.D., Ph.D, Department of Psychiatry, University of Michigan
Philip Seeman, M.D., Ph.D, Department of Pharmacology, University of Toronto
Martin Sarter, Ph.D, Department of Psychology, University of Michigan
Stan Watson, M.D., Ph.D, Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience Institute, University of Michigan