People

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Diogo Almeida
Email: balmeida@umich.edu

Gengji Zhou
Email: gengjiz@umich.edu

Eric Martin (Applied Physics)
Email: ewmartin@umich.edu


Graduate Students

Albert Liu (Applied Physics)
Email: alberliu@umich.edu

Brad Smith (Applied Physics)
Email: bradcs@umich.edu

Rachel Owen (Physics)
Email: rachowen@umich.edu

Matt Day (Physics)
Email: mwday@umich.edu

Cesar Perez (Applied Physics)
Email: ceperez@umich.edu

Hanna Ruth (Physics)
Email: ruthanna@umich.edu

Grace Kerber (Physics)
Email: gkerber@umich.edu

Kelsey Bates (Physics)
Email: kelseymb@umich.edu


Undergraduates

Felix Serlin

Hayden Hansen


Visitors

Jiahao Guo (Home Institution: Harbin Institute of Technology)
Email: jiahaog@umich.edu

Taigao Ma (Home Institution: University of Science and Technology of China)
Email: mtg@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Jianshun Gao (Home Institution: Nankai University)
Email: gaojianshun@mail.nankai.edu.cn