People

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Xiaoyan Ding
Email: dingx@umich.edu

Eric Martin 
Email: ewmartin@umich.edu


Graduate Students

Cesar Perez (Applied Physics)
Email: ceperez@umich.edu

Grace Kerber (Physics)
Email: gkerber@umich.edu

Kelsey Bates (Physics)
Email: kelseymb@umich.edu

Torben Purz (Physics)
e-mail: purz@umich.edu

Yiming Gong (Physics)
Email: ymgong@umich.edu

Blake Hipsley (Physics)
Email: bhipsley@umich.edu


Undergraduate Students

Jason Zeng

Jacob McMurtry

Joel Greenfield