People

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Diogo Almeida
Email: balmeida@umich.edu

Bachana Lomsadze
Email: lomsadze@umich.edu

Chris Smallwood
Email: csmallw@umich.edu

Gengji Zhou
Email: gengjiz@umich.edu


Graduate Students

Eric Martin (Applied Physics)
Email: ewmartin@umich.edu

Albert Liu (Applied Physics)
Email: alberliu@umich.edu

Brad Smith (Applied Physics)
Email: bradcs@umich.edu

Rachel Owen (Physics)
Email: rachowen@umich.edu

Matt Day (Physics)
Email: mwday@umich.edu

Mark Dong (ECE)
Email: markdong@umich.edu

Cesar Perez (Applied Physics)
Email: ceperez@umich.edu

Hanna Ruth (Physics)
Email: ruthanna@umich.edu


Undergraduates

Robert Dalka

Tenzen Araki

Don Fenreich

Erik Isele


Visitors

Jiahao Guo (Home Institution: Harbin Institute of Technology)
Email: jiahaog@umich.edu

Pan Wang (Home Institution: Tsinghua University)
Email: pawang@umich.edu