People

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Xiaoyan Ding
Email: dingx@umich.edu

Gengji Zhou
Email: gengjiz@umich.edu

Eric Martin (Applied Physics)
Email: ewmartin@umich.edu


Graduate Students

Matt Day (Physics)
Email: mwday@umich.edu

Cesar Perez (Applied Physics)
Email: ceperez@umich.edu

Grace Kerber (Physics)
Email: gkerber@umich.edu

Kelsey Bates (Physics)
Email: kelseymb@umich.edu

Torben Purz (Physics)
e-mail: purz@umich.edu

Yiming Gong (Physics)
Email: ymgong@umich.edu

Francesco Sessa (Physics)
E-mail: fsessa@umich.edu


 

Visitors

Jiahao Guo (Home Institution: Harbin Institute of Technology)
Email: jiahaog@umich.edu

Ruixue Zhang (Home Institution: Tsinghua University)
Email: rxzhang@umich.edu

Dong Sun (Home Institution: Peking University)
Email: rxzhang@umich.edu

Gabriel Nagamine (Home Instiution: University of Campinas)
Email: gabrielnagamine@gmail.com