People

Current Lab Members

Morgan DeSantis
Primary Investigator
mdesant@umich.edu

John Gillies
Staff Scientist
johnpg@umich.edu

Ritvija Agrawal
Graduate Student
MCDB

ritvija@umich.edu
Co-Mentor: JK Nandakumar

Saffron Little
Graduate Student
Chemical Biology

littlesr@umich.edu

Sharon Garrott
Graduate Student
Biological Chemistry

sgarrott@umich.edu

Juliana Zang
Graduate Student
MCDB

zangjul@umich.edu

Aravintha Siva
Graduate Student
MCDB

asiva@umich.edu

Ann-Marie Zheng
Laboratory Assistant
annzheng@umich.edu

Daytan Gibson
Undergraduate Student
Neuroscience
daytang@umich.edu

Prakhar Gupta
Undergraduate Student
prakharg@umich.edu

Kaiden Bowden
Undergraduate Student
kaiden@umich.edu

Former Lab Members

Rita El Jbeily
Undergraduate Student
Biomedical Engineering

reljbeil@umich.edu

Maya Crystal
Undergraduate Student
Biology, Health, and Society

mdahlia@umich.edu