Faculty Steering Committee

Jacinta Beehner (Psychology and Anthropology)
Thore Bergman (Psychology and Ecology and Evolutionary Biology)

Josh Ackerman (Psychology)
Liliana Cortes-Ortiz (Ecology and Evolutionary Biology)
Ben Dantzer (Psychology)
Maureen Devlin (Dept of Anthropology)
Ada Eban-Rothschild (Psychology)
Raven Garvey (Anthropology)
Bobbi Low (School for Environment and Sustainability)
Andrew Marshall (Anthropology, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Program in the Environment, School of Environment and Sustainability)
Stephanie Preston (Psychology)
Alex Rosati (Psychology)
Beverly Strassmann (Anthropology and Institute for Social Research)