Apart from the core team, this project would not be possible without the support from the following people: Natalie Abell, Suzanne Davis, Sara Forsdyke, Nancy Herlocher, Dawn Johnson, Peter Knoop, Karl Longstreth, Erin Norris, Christopher Ratté, Caroline Roberts, John Torgersen, Monica Tsuneishi, Tim Utter, John Weise, Drew Wilburn, Terry Wilfong and the staff of the Humanities Collaboratory.