Calendar

12 Wed
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
7:00 pm Fiction at Literati: Bianca Marais @ Literati
Fiction at Literati: Bianca Marais @ Literati
Jul 12 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Literati is pleased to welcome Bianca Marais in support of her debut novel, Hum If You Don’t Know the Words. Perfect for readers of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help, Hum If You …

Fiction at Literati: Bianca Marais Read More »

7:00 pm Greg Fournier: Terror in Ypsilanti @ Nicola's Books
Greg Fournier: Terror in Ypsilanti @ Nicola's Books
Jul 12 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Gregory A. Fournier received his bachelor and master’s degrees from Eastern Michigan University in Ypsilanti while the Washtenaw County murders were occurring. He lived one block up the street from John Norman Collins and had …

Greg Fournier: Terror in Ypsilanti Read More »

7:00 pm Poetry and the Written Word @ Crazy Wisdom
Poetry and the Written Word @ Crazy Wisdom
Jul 12 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
All invited to read and discuss their poetry or short stories. Bring about 6 copies of your work to share. Hosted by local poets and former college English teachers Joe Kelty and Ed Morin. 7-9 …

Poetry and the Written Word Read More »