Co-Directors

Anni Kajanus

Assistant Professor
University of Helsinki
Co-Director
anni.kajanus@helsinki.fi

Felix Warneken

Associate Professor
University of Michigan
Co-Director
warneken@umich.edu

Executive Committee

Dorsa Amir

Postdoctoral Fellow
Boston College
Executive Committee Member
dorsa.amir@bc.edu

Peter Blake

Associate Professor
Boston University
Executive Committee Member
pblake@bu.edu

Tara Callaghan

Professor
St. Francis Xavier University
Executive Committee Member
tcallagh@stfx.ca

Katherine McAuliffe

Assistant Professor
Boston College
Executive Committee Member
katherine.mcauliffe.2@bc.edu

Nicole Wen

Lecturer
Brunel University London
Executive Committee Member
nicole.wen@brunel.ac.uk

Members & Affiliates

Narges Afshordi

Postdoctoral Fellow
University of Minnesota
Member
afshordi@umn.edu

Tanya Broesch

Associate Professor
Simon Fraser University
Member
tanya_broesch@sfu.ca

Ann Cameron

Honorary Professor Emeritus
The University of British Columbia
Affiliate
acameron@psych.ubc.ca

Zanna Clay

Associate Professor
Durham University
Affiliate
zanna.e.clay@durham.ac.uk

John Corbit

Postdoctoral Fellow
Dalhousie University
Member
johncorbit@gmail.com

Helen Davis

Postdoctoral Fellow
Harvard University
Member
helendavis@fas.harvard.edu

Jan Engelmann

Assistant Professor
University of California, Berkeley
Affiliate
jan_engelmann@berkeley.edu

Jie He

Associate Professor
Zhejiang University
Member
jiehe@zju.edu.cn

Esther Herrmann

Senior Lecturer
University of Portsmouth
Affiliate
esther.herrmann@port.ac.uk

Bailey House

Lecturer
University of York
Affiliate
​​bailey.house@york.ac.uk

Michelle Kline

Senior Lecturer
Brunel University London
Member
michelle.ann.kline@gmail.com

Ariel Knafo-Noam 

Professor
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Member
ariel.knafo@mail.huji.ac.il

Sheina Lew-Levy

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Simon Fraser University
Research Associate,
Aarhus University
Member
sheinalewlevy@gmail.com

Zarin Machanda

Assistant Professor
Tufts University
Affiliate
zarin.machanda@tufts.edu

Philippe Rochat

Professor
Emory University
Affiliate
psypr@emory.edu

Jing Xu

Affiliate Assistant Professor
University of Washington
Member
xuj83@uw.edu

Henriette Zeidler

Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Aston University
Affiliated Researcher,
University of California, Berkeley & University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Affiliate
h.zeidler1@aston.ac.uk