Advisory Board

Initial Advisory Board

Terry Brown, Professor, Landscape Architecture

John C. Dann, Director, Clements Library

Michael Cohen, Professor, School of Information

Kathleen Faller, Director, Family Assessment Clinic, Social Work

Marcio da Fonseca, Head, Pediatric Dentistry

Anne Gere, Professor, Education and English

Linda Gregerson, Professor, English Language and Literature

David Halperin, Professor, Lesbian-Gay-Queer Research Initiative and English

Robert N. Hensinger, M.D. Chair, Orthopedic Surgery

Daniel Herwitz, Professor of Comp Lit, Hist of Art, Philosophy and Art & Design

Vassilios Lambropoulos, Professor, Classics and Comparative Literature

James A. Leonard, Jr., Professor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and Director, Orthotics & Prosthetics

Joanne Leonard, Professor Emerita, School of Art and Design

Philip Margolis, Professor Emeritus, Psychiatry

Sonya Miller, Assistant Professor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Martin Pernick, Professor, History

Richard Price, Director, Organizational Studies

Elisabeth Quint, Clinical Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Howard Saulles, Interim Associate Director, University Health Service

Suzanne Selig, Director, Health Sciences and Administration, UM Flint

Sidonie Smith, Director, Institute for the Humanities

James Snyder, Professor, Architecture and Urban Planning

Margaret R. Somers, Professor, Sociology and History

Alan Wald, Professor, American Culture and English

Seth Warschausky, Associate Professor, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Steven Whiting, Associate Dean Graduate Studies, Associate Professor School of Music

John Whittier-Ferguson, Associate Professor, English Language and Literature


lsa logoum logoU-M Privacy StatementAccessibility at U-M