Current Members

Group Leader

Paul Zimmerman : Associate Professor

Paul Zimmerman

Associate Professor

paulzim@umich.edu

 

Current Postdoctoral researchers

Shao Yu Lu : Postdoctoral Researcher

Shao Yu Lu

Postdoctoral Researcher

shaoyulu@umich.edu
Tanmay Malakar : Postdoctoral Researcher

Tanmay Malakar

Postdoctoral Researcher

tmalakar@umich.edu

 

Current Graduate Students

Josh Kammeraad : Graduate Student

Josh Kammeraad

Graduate Student

joshkamm@umich.edu
Michael Robo (W/ JOHN MONTGOMERY) : Graduate Student

Michael Robo (W/ JOHN MONTGOMERY)

Graduate Student

mrobo@umich.edu
Laura C. Motta : Graduate Student

Laura C. Motta

Graduate Student

laumot@umich.edu
Cody Aldaz : Graduate Student

Cody Aldaz

Graduate Student

craldaz@umich.edu
Allison Roessler : Graduate Student

Allison Roessler

Graduate Student

kellyalg@umich.edu
Kevin Skinner (W/ Alison Narayan) : Graduate Student

Kevin Skinner (W/ Alison Narayan)

Graduate Student

kevincs@umich.edu
Alan Rask : Graduate Student

Alan Rask

Graduate Student

aerask@umich.edu
Matthew Hannigan (W/ Anne McNeil) : Graduate Student

Matthew Hannigan (W/ Anne McNeil)

Graduate Student

mdhannig@umich.edu
Hanjie Jiang : Graduate Student

Hanjie Jiang

Graduate Student

hanjiej@umich.edu
Timothy (Raz) Jugovic : Graduate Student

Timothy (Raz) Jugovic

Graduate Student

tjugovic@umich.edu
Nicole Woodall : Graduate Student

Nicole Woodall

Graduate Student

nsperkin@umich.edu
Exequiel Punzalan : Graduate Student

Exequiel Punzalan

Graduate Student

epunzal@umich.edu
Khoi Dang : Graduate Student

Khoi Dang

Graduate Student

khoidang@umich.edu

 

Current Rotation Students

 

Current Undergraduate Students