Alumni

Name Email Next Stop/Current Position Member
Since
Member
Until
Qian Hou houq@umich.edu PhD student, Weill Cornell Medicine 2014 2017
Elizabeth Cameron cameroel@umich.edu 2014 2017
Philip Ma maphil@umich.edu EMT and Medical School 2016 2017
Solanus de la Serna dsolanus@umich.edu Medical Student, Case Western Reserve University 2015 2017
Dr. Krishna Chaitanya Suddala krishnac@umich.edu Postdoctoral fellow with Greg Melikian at Emory University School of Medicine 2009 2016
Dr. May Daher mdaherf@umich.edu Chemistry Instructor at University of Detroit Mercy 2012 2016
Rebecca Marguerite Bartke rbartke@umich.edu Graduate student, UC Berkeley 2013 2016
Jun Park jparkun@umich.edu MD/PhD student, UM 2013 2016
Dr. Corey Custer tcuster@umich.edu Project Manager at The SearchLite 2012 2016
Dr. Soma Dhakal sndhakal@vcu.edu Assistant Professor, Virginia Commonwealth University 2013 2016
Jiarui Wang jerrywon@umich.edu Graduate Student, Stanford University 2013 2015
Dr. Laurie Heinicke laurieheinicke@gmail.com Medical Writer 2012 2015
Dr. Xiang Li xlichem@umich.edu Research Scientist, Parabon NanoLabs 2014 2015
Dr. Sethuramasundaram (Sethu) Pitchiaya sethu@umich.edu Postdoctoral Fellow at Cancer Center, U of M 2008 2015
Matt Kahlscheuer, Ph.D. matthlee@umich.edu Research Scientist, Apeel Sciences, Santa Barbara 2010 2015
Xin Su xinsu@umich.edu Assistant Professor, China 2013 2014
Matthew (Matt) Marek, Ph.D. msmarek@umich.edu 2008 2014
Kamali Sripathi, Ph.D. sripathi@msu.edu Post-Doctoral Researcher at Michigan State University Automated Analysis of Constructed Responses Group 2009 2014
Alexander (Alex) Johnson-Buck, Ph.D. alebuck@umich.edu Postdoc, Wyss Institute at Harvard 2007 2014
Maria Agostini marialka@umich.edu Graduate student, Vanderbilt University 2013 2014
Katelyn Doxtader Katelyn.Doxtader@utsouthwestern.edu Graduate student, UT Southwestern 2010 2014
Wendy Tay, Ph.D. wentay@umich.edu Intern at Thompson-Reuter 2010 2014
Arlie Rinaldi, Ph.D. rinaldia@umich.edu Visiting Professor of Chemistry in the Keck Science Department, Claremont McKenna College, California 2010 2013
Mario Blanco, Ph.D. mrblanc@umich.edu Postdoc, Caltech 2008 2013
Kaushik Gurunathan, Postdoc kaushikgurunathan@carehealthchennai.com Director, Care Health Diagnostic Lab, Chennai 2012 2013
Jeremy Stocks jstocksjhhsmyp@yahoo.com 2013 2013
Ramya Krishnan, Ph.D. ramyak@umich.edu 2009 2013
Vishalakshi (Visha) Krishnan, Ph.D. kvisha@umich.edu Sr. Business Analyst, Fast Forward Medical Innovation (FFMI) 2008 2013
Mariusz Matyszewski matyszm@umich.edu Ph.D. Student, John Hopkins University 2012 2013
Nicole Michelotti, Ph.D. michelot@umich.edu Postdoc, University of Michigan 2008 2013
Erika Cline, Ph.D. erika.cline@northwestern.edu Postdoc, Northwestern University 2010 2013
John Androsavich, Ph.D. johnandrosavich@gmail.com Senior Scientist at RaNA Therapeutics, Boston 2008 2012
Sethu(ramasundaram) Pitchiaya, Ph.D. sethu@umich.edu SMART Center, University of Michigan 2007 2011
Gabrielle Todd, Ph.D. gabrielletodd@gmail.com Postdoc, University at Albany, SUNY, New York 2008 2011
Anthony (Tony) Manzo, Ph.D. amanzo@umich.edu 2005 2011
Margaret (Maggie) Rodgers magglou@umich.edu Graduate student, University of Wisconsin-Madison 2010 2011
Khalil Mroue kmroue@umich.edu lab assistant, University of Michigan 2009 2011
Kimberly (Kim) Haupt khaupt@umich.edu Graduate student, University of Wisconsin 2008 2010
Christopher (Chris) Katanski katanski@umich.edu 2009 2010
Elizabeth (Liz) Shy eshy@umich.edu St. Jude Children’s Hospital 2009 2010
Rachel Leslie rleslie26@gmail.com GOJO Industries, Inc. 2009 2010
Vivek Behera beheravivek@gmail.com M.D./Ph.D. student, U. Penn 2009 2010
Afi Rawlings, Ph.D. afiimani@gmail.com Co-Executive Director of the South Big Data Innovation Hub 2005 2010
Christina Galloway galchris@umich.edu 2009 2010
Cheng-Yen Huang, Ph.D. cyhuang@umich.edu 2007 2009
Melanie Sabbagh melanisa@umich.edu 2008 2009
S. Elizabeth (Liz) McDowell, Ph.D. lmcdowel@carleton.edu Assistant Prof. of Physics, Kalamazoo College 2003 2009
Caitlin Marlatt cmarlat@emory.edu PhD Student, Emory University 2008 2009
Jesse Jun jessujun@umich.edu Medical School, New York University 2007 2009
Hai Pham haipham@umich.edu 2008 2009
Miguel Pereira, Ph.D. miguel.pereira@biochem.utah.edu Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Utah School of Medicine 1999 2009
Chamaree de Silva, Ph.D. desilva_c@mercer.edu Assistant Professor of Physics, Mercer University 2004 2009
Mark A. Ditzler, Ph.D. mark.a.ditzler@nasa.gov Researcher Physical Scientist, NASA 2004 2009
Shiamalee Perumal, Ph.D. shiamalee@gmail.com GE Healthcare 2007 2008
Mona Wood woodm@uci.edu M.D./Ph.D student, UC Irvine 2007 2008
John Hoerter Ph.D. jJhoerter@umich.edu Postdoc, The Scripps Research Institute 2002 2007
Jennifer Willard Furchak, Ph.D Jennifer.Furchak@kzoo.edu Assistant Prof. of Chemistry, Kalamazoo College 2002 2007
Daniel Bertoni dan.bertoni@gmail.com Diazyme, California 2007 2007
Chris Rohlman, Visiting Professor crohlman@albion.edu Albion College 2006 2006
Jana Sefcikova Ph.D. j.sefcikova@neu.edu Postdoc, Northeastern University 2002 2006
Maria Rhodes Ph.D. maizebasilisk@hotmail.com 2001 2006
Meredith Newby, Postdoc mnewby@clemson.edu Assistant Prof., Clemson University 2002 2006
David Rueda, Postdoc rueda@chem.wayne.edu Assistant Prof. of Chemistry, Wayne State University 2001 2005
Melissa Gondert mgondert@umich.edu Teach for America 2004 2005
Amy Predenkiewicz apredenk@umich.edu 2004 2004
Choon K. Sim csim@umich.edu 2004 2004
Dinari Harris, Ph.D. dinari.harris@howard.edu Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Howard University
1999 2004
Kristin Smith jkristin@umich.edu University of Michigan 2003 2003
Natasa Kalli anastasia.kalli@thermofisher.com Strategic Marketing Specialist at Thermo Fisher Scientific 2003 2003
Stefanie Redemann TU Darmstadt 2004 2004
Saskia Thomas FU Berlin 2003 2003
Kasia Chmlielinska FU Berlin 2003 2003
Dawen Cai dwcai@umich.edu University of Michigan 2002 2003
Sarah Uhler sarah.morton@ucsf.edu M.D./Ph.D. student, UC San Francisco 2001 2003
Katrin Wick katrinw@umich.edu Fachhochschule Fürtwangen, Germany 2002 2003
Franziska Schorsch schorsch@umich.edu University of Mainz, Germany 2002 2003
Sebastian J. Schultheiss sebi@umich.edu University of Tübingen, Germany 2002 2003
Delon Wilson graduate student, Wayne State University 2002 2002
Catherine Summers, Postdoc csummer37@hotmail.com Sankyo Pharma, Inc. 2001 2002
Garrette Belanger garrette@umich.edu Wayne State University 2001 2002
Amanda Culbertson culbertson@toxexpert.net Consultant – Forensic Chemistry & Toxicology, Alteisdi Consulting 2001 2002
Sohee Jeong sjeong@umich.edu graduate student, Los Alamos Natl. Lab 2001 2002
Carina Figge cfigge@umich.edu University of Bielefeld, Germany 2002 2002
Phil Sekella Psekella@vir.bio Independent Consultant at Vir Biotechnology, Inc, San Francisco 2001 2002
Mary Falgout graduate student and postdoc, U. of Michigan 2001 2001
Frank Schulz schulzf@umich.edu Beilstein Foundation Prof. of Bioorganic Chemistry, TU Dortmund 2002 2002
Hui Shan huisf@umich.edu graduate student, MIT 2001 2002