Alumni


Previous postdoctoral fellows:


Dr. Eric Kalberer

2004-2006

Lubrizol

Eric.kalberer@lubrizol.com


Dr. Leilani (Welbes) Zart

2005-2006

Wartburg College

leilani.zart@wartburg.edu


Dr. Paul Zinn

2006-2007

Nalco

paulzinn@sbcglobal.net


Dr. Bala Ramanthan

2007-2008

Janssen

ramanat3@gmail.com


Dr. Janette Villalobos

2007-2009

Proctor & Gamble

villalobos.jm.2@pg.com

janettevillalobos@gmail.com


Dr. Andrew Satterfield

2009-2010

Exxon-Mobil

Andrew.satterfield@gmail.com


Dr. Marion Emmert

2009-2011

Merck

Marion.emmert@merck.com


Dr. Kevin Fortner

2009-2012

Eli Lilly


Dr. Rebecca Loy

2009-2012

Boston University

rnloy@bu.edu


Dr. Thomas Droge

2012-2013

Bayer Crop Sciences


Dr. Laura Allen Dillard

2012-2013

Scotts Miracle Grow

la.j.allen@gmail.com


Dr. Doug Genna

2012-2014

Youngstown State

dtgenna@ysu.edu


Dr. James Suttil

2013-2014

Australian Government

James.A.Suttil@p66.com

james.suttil@gmail.com


Dr. Sarah Ryan

2013-2014

Eli Lilly

ryan_sarah_j@lilly.com

sarryan1@gmail.com


Dr. Rachel Brooner

2013-2015

Dow Chemical

rembrooner@gmail.com


Dr. Monica Perez

2012-2015

ICIQ

mperez@iciq.es


Dr. Joseph Topczewski

2013-2015

Corteva Agriscience

jtopczew@umn.edu


Dr. Shoshanna Barnett

2015-2016

Aurora Technologies

shoshannamb@gmail.com


Dr. Curren Mbofana

2015-2016

Eli Lilly

curren.mbofana@lilly.com

mbofana.c@gmail.com


Dr. Anna Dunn

2015-2016

GlaxoSmithKline

anna.l.dunn@gsk.com

annadunn@gmail.com


Dr. Megan Cismesia

2015-2017

Corteva Agrisciences

megan.cismesia@corteva.com


Dr. Matt McCammant

2015-2017

Incyte Pharmaceuticals

m_mccammant@hotmail.com


Dr. Christo Sevov

2014-2017

Ohio State University

sevov.1@osu.edu


Dr. Eugene Chong

2015-2017

Boehringer Ingelheim

eugene.chong@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Dr. Koen Hendricks

2016-2018

M2N Group

M2N

khendriks@gmail.com


Dr. Courtney Roberts

2017-2019

University of Minnesota

ccrob@umn.edu


Dr. Patrick Melvin

2017-2019

Bryn Mawr College

prmelvin@brynmawr.edu


Dr. Christian Malapit

2016-2019

University of Utah

cmalapit@umich.edu

u6029096@utah.edu


Dr. Tolani (Kuam) Salvador

2017-2020

stolani@umich.edu

Syngenta


2018-2020

Experimental Drug Development Centre


2017-2021

Takeda


Dr. Liam Sharninghausen

sharninl@umich.edu

2018-2021

Pfizer


Dr. Abebu Kassie

aakassie@umich.edu

2020-2022

Dow Chemical


Dr. Karsten Donabauer

karsten.donabauer@gmx.de

2021-2022

Dottikon


Previous PhD Students:


Dr. Allison Dick

allison.dick@wheaton.edu

2003-2007

Wheaton College


Dr. Lopa (Desai) Bakrania

2004-2008

Bristol Myers Squibb

lopa.bakrania@bms.com

lopabakrania@gmail.com


Dr. Salena Whitfield

2003-2008

Abbott Laboratories

salena@umich.edu

salena.whitfield@abbott.com


Dr. Dipannita Kalyani

dipannita.kalyani@merck.com

2004-2008

Merck


Dr. Kami Hull

2003-2009

Unversity of Texas, Austin

kamihull@utexas.edu


Dr. Nicholas Deprez

2005-2009

Merck

nicholas.deprez@merck.com

nicholas.deprez@gmail.com


Dr. Andrew Higgs

2006-2010

Christopher Newport University

andrew.higgs@cnu.edu


Dr. Thomas Lyons

2006-2010

Merck

thomas.lyons@merck.com


Dr. Nicholas Ball

2006-2010

Pomona College

nicholas.ball@pomona.edu


Dr. Matthew Remy

2006-2011

Dow Chemical

MSRemy@dow.com

anyahase@gmail.com


Dr. Amanda Hickman

2008-2011

UOP, A Honeywell Company

Amanda.Hickman@Honeywell.com

hickman.amand@gmail.com


Dr. Joy Racowski

2007-2011

EMD Electronics

jracowski@gmail.com


Dr. Kara Stowers

2007-2012

Brigham Young University

kstowers@chem.byu.edu


Dr. Brannon Gary

2008-2011

Stephen F. Austin State

garyjb@sfasu.edu

jbrannongary@gmail.com


Dr. Asako Kubota

2008-2012

Cooley LLP

akubota@cooley.com


Dr. Sharon Neufeldt

2007-2012

Montana State University

sharon.neufeldt@montana.edu


Dr. Yingda Ye

2009-2013

Rheos Medicines

yingdaye@umich.edu


Dr. Chelsea Huff

2010-2014

GlaxoSmithKline

Chelsea.a.huff@gsk.com

huffca2@gmail.com


Dr. Anna Wagner

2010-2014

Gilead

Anna.Wagner@gilead.com


Dr. Ansis Maleckis

2010-2014

Latvian Institute of Organic Synthesis


Dr. Kate McMurtrey

2010-2014

Idaho State University

kbutl@umich.edu

mcmukate@isu.edu


Dr. Monica Lotz

2011-2015

Exxon-Mobil

Lotz.monica@gmail.com


Dr. Amanda Cook

2011-2015

University of Oregon

akcook@uoregon.edu


Dr. Naoko Ichiishi

2012-2016

Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Naoko.Ichiishi@takeda.com

sakura0408@gmail.com


Dr. Hongfei Yin

hyin@ICIQ.ES

Visiting PhD Jan.-May 2016

ICIQ


Dr. Pablo Cabrera

2013-2017

Corteva Agrisciences

pabloco@umich.edu

pablo.cabrera-ventura@corteva.com


Dr. Nicole Camasso

2013-2017

ACS Publications

camasso@umich.edu

N_Camasso@acs.org


Dr. Sydonie Schimler

2013-2017

Dow Chemical

schimles@umich.edu


Dr. Nomaan Rezayee

2013-2017

Aarhus University

nomaanr@umich.edu

nmr@chem.au.dk


Dr. Ian Pendleton

2013-2017

Vertex Pharmaceuticals

ipendlet@umich.edu

ipendleton@haverford.edu


Dr. Melissa Lee

2014-2018

Pfizer

meliylee@umich.edu


Dr. Danielle Samblanet

2014-2018

Wolf Greenfield

Danielle.Samblanet@WolfGreenfield.com


Dr. James Bour

2014-2018

Wayne State University

jambour@umich.edu

bour@mit.edu


Dr. Bryant James

2014-2018

Intel

bryant.james@intel.com


Dr. Katarina Makaravage

2015-2019

MGH

kjmakaravage@gmail.com


Dr. Devin Ferguson

2015-2019

Dow Chemical

dfrg@umich.edu


Dr. Elizabeth Meucci

2016-2019

Cello Health

eameucci@gmail.com


2016-2020

Dr. Anuska Shrestha

ashresth@umich.edu

Nura Bio


Dr. Mark Mantell

2016-2020

mmantell@umich.edu

GlaxoSmithKline

mark.x.mantell@gsk.com


Dr. Ellen Aguilera

eyaguil@umich.edu

2017-2021

Merck


Dr. Yichao Yan

ychyan@umich.edu

2018-2021


Dr. Pronay Roy

pronayry@umich.edu

2017-2021


Dr. Naish Lalloo

nlalloo@umich.edu

2018-2022

North Carolina State University


Dr. Conor Brigham

cbrig@umich.edu

2018-2022

Roivant Sciences