The 2011 Experience

2011 Experience

POA 2011 at the Centre for the AIDS Programme of Research in South Africa

The stories and experiences of 2011 can be read in the following dispatches written by team members onsite.

Melanie Singh

Lillianna O’Brien-Kovari

Amanda Dunlap

Raina LaGrand

Whitney Grant

Daisy Howlind

Frank Cousins III

Douglas F. Manigault III

Jaylynn Lassic

Dr. Nesha Haniff